dance and pose

I had been wary of this dance and pose thing we did as we entered the playroom. It seemed ridiculous for a bunch of manly men to prance in like dancers in a chorus line. I was not eager to look silly. When the time came, however, I was grateful for the choreography. I would have had no idea of how to enter the room. I would have looked like an idiot. With the dance and pose, I had a task to concentrate on and the fact that we were stepping in to gang-fuck a stranger never once crossed my mind. Until I was posed and I took a look at the lady.

Lord Malinov, Journals of Lord Malinov

About Lord Malinov

Lord Malinov, literary author, bon vivant, rogue romantic poet
This entry was posted in books, fiction, literature, quotes, reading, short stories, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

