group sex

“Would a threesome excite you?” Debbie asked me as she entered the family room. My wife spoke calmly, almost disinterestedly, as though my thoughts on having group sex were of some academic concern to her. As such, the provocative nature of the question took a moment to sink in, but when it finally occurred to me, what Debbie had said, I looked up at my wife in utter surprise. “What?” I began to say, but my thoughts were lost before I finished one. Debbie and I had never discussed anything like this. I don’t know why. It just never came up.

Lord Malinov, Erotic Romances

About Lord Malinov

Lord Malinov, literary author, bon vivant, rogue romantic poet
This entry was posted in books, fiction, literature, quotes, reading, short stories, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

