azure enchantment

I hung up the phone, changed my clothes and without wasting a moment, I cruised on over to Beth’s place. I felt a little uneasy about what I was doing; dropping everything for her, again, letting myself play the lackey, again, being the giving side of a one-sided relationship, again, but I immediately forgot my concern for self-respect when Beth came to her door. In a flash, all questions of my self-worth vanished before the azure enchantment of her smiling eyes, a vision sorely intensified by the low cut t-shirt Beth wore. I wanted to be her pawn. Any pretense of dignity was readily abandoned as I helplessly leered at the naked swells of her bosom, stared deep into the valley of her cleavage. Beth held a picnic basket in the crook of her arm.

Lord Malinov, Erotic Romances

About Lord Malinov

Lord Malinov, literary author, bon vivant, rogue romantic poet
This entry was posted in books, fiction, literature, quotes, reading, short stories, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

