absolutely fuming

As often happens, an accident led to a misunderstanding. Two days before my birthday, I was over at Liz’s apartment. We usually spend most evenings time at my place which is more private, but Liz insists sometimes that we hang out at her apartment so people know she really lives there, I guess. I had gone to the bathroom and when I came back out, I happened to catch a glimpse of Stephanie, Liz’s roommate, undressing in her bedroom. The door was only slightly ajar, but there was this perfect view of Steph’s naked butt and I crept a little closer. She took a few steps, turned, bent, jiggled her big naked tits, pulled on a flannel gown and then I realized Liz was standing right behind me, absolutely fuming. She didn’t say much the rest of the evening and I finally went home alone.

Lord Malinov, Flowers of Malinov

About Lord Malinov

Lord Malinov, literary author, bon vivant, rogue romantic poet
This entry was posted in books, fiction, literature, quotes, reading, short stories, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

