telling tales

My love life is notorious. I’ve never been shy about my sexual experiences. I like to share the things I’ve known, found or discovered. I get off on the idea that people talk about me, in their bedrooms, telling tales to get each other off, imagining they’d dare do the things that I’ve done. I would see the world a sexier place. I mostly tell true tales, but not all the stories you might hear about me are anything close to true.

Lord Malinov, Journals of Lord Malinov

About Lord Malinov

Lord Malinov, literary author, bon vivant, rogue romantic poet
This entry was posted in books, fiction, literature, personal, quotes, reading, short stories, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

