Journals of Lord Malinov

The third volume of my collected works, Journals of Lord Malinov, is free today on Amazon.

These are short story collections I wrote between 1990 and 2013. I’m not really trying to sell them. I want to give them away. So please take advantage of these free kindle days. I offer all my ebooks for free as often as they let me.

I expect my new novel to take another 12 months of daily work – I have two volumes of hand-written blank verse waiting to be transformed to prose. When that is done, I will want your money. So save up. Song of Songs is coming soon to a bookseller near you.

enjoy, David

Journals of Lord Malinov, volume 3

http://amzn.com/B0085IBJKE

David Cain, Amazon author page

http://amzn.com/e/B0086G87D2

 

About 61dccain

Author of Flowers of Malinov and Journals of Lord Malinov. I am a literary author. I write pretentious, high-brow, snooty, poetic novels that are actually quite fun to read. At least, I think so.
This entry was posted in fiction, literature, personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

